About Us

Everest Management GmbH (“Everest” or the “Company”) was founded in 2006 to become a high quality player in acquiring and managing undervalued real estate in Germany.  As a management firm Everest advises investors in the identification of appropriate investments and subsequently manages the assets for the entire investment cycle until exit. The Company focuses on work intensive, value-add properties with a bias to commercial assets.

Everest manages the German real estate activities for international and domestic institutional investors and family offices. Value enhancement activities during the investment period represent the core of the Everest offering.

Out of its Frankfurt office the Everest team covers a wide expertise range including many years of experience in real estate operations, architectural and building engineering, corporate finance and accounting & financials. In the last years Everest has been managing around 500.000 sqm of lettable space and over 1.500 rental contracts, has spent over EUR 60 million for capex and tenant improvement measures and has signed new leases for over 200.000 sqm.

According to our investors, Everest belongs to the few one-stop shops in Germany which have the capability to professionally display the whole investment process from sourcing until the sale and meet international investor’s requirements in quality of service and reporting.

Über uns

Everest Management GmbH (“Everest” oder das “Unternehmen”) wurde 2006 gegründet, um ein Premiumanbieter für das Management von Immobilieninvestments in Deutschland zu sein. Als Eigentümervertreter beraten wir Investoren bei der Identifikation geeigneter Objekte, die wir anschließend während des gesamten Investitionszyklus, bis zum Verkauf des aufgewerteten Objektes betreuen. Unser Fokus liegt insbesondere auf arbeitsintensive, sogenannte „value-add“ und „opportunity“ Gewerbeimmobilien.

Unsere Managementexpertise wird von institutionellen Investoren und Family Offices aus dem In- und Ausland geschätzt. Werttreibende Maßnahmen während der Haltedauer bilden den Kern unserer Dienstleistung.

Aus dem Büro in Frankfurt am Main deckt das Everest Team ein breites Expertisespektrum  ab, mit fundierter Erfahrung in Vermietung, Immobilienbewirtschaftung, Architektur und Bauingenieurwesen, Transaktionsdurchführung, Corporate Finance sowie Finanzen und Buchhaltung.  Everest hat in den letzten Jahren über 500.000 qm vermietbarer Flächen und über 1.500 Mietverträge betreut, hat über EUR 60 Millionen in Baumaßnahmen investiert und hat neue Mietverträge für über 200.000 qm abgeschlossen.

Unsere Investoren sehen uns als eines der wenigen deutschen “One-Stop-Shops” mit einem Leistungsvermögen, das eine professionelle, qualitativ hochwertige Abbildung des gesamten Investitionsprozesses vom Kauf bis zur Investmentrealisierung garantiert, und darüber hinaus den Anforderungen internationaler Reportingstandards gerecht wird.